Certificate in Accounting and Management Skills (CAMS)

Minimum entry requirement

The minimum entry requirement for the CAMS is KCSE mean grade D+ or its equivalent.


CAMS comprises of two levels with four (4) papers in Level I and three (3) papers in Level II, making a total of seven (7) papers, as summarised below.

Level I

Level II

(Visited 1,657 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *